nomadreg.blogg.se

Demons song keep on living
Demons song keep on living













Walked in with the fo', get 'em on the flo' nigga These choppers buck nigga, nigga buck nigga Jacked like a motherfucker, strapped like a motherfucker Loritab pills, any kinda pills, Vicodin, Xanax, Ambien yeah You can suck my dick till I nut on titties Looking like a fool like something ain't right In her fucking husband face, shot him in his fucking face Pussy juice, still on my shit from this hoe I just raped

demons song keep on living

Three 6 and Tech Ninna wet ya like an Aquafinaĭesert Eagle.

demons song keep on living

Glock with the red beam to keep you in my visual Something like a scary movie, nigga but I'm scarierĪnd I'ma show ya how this Triple 6 will get silly Make you stand atten-hut the way that bitch be shouting Straight wilding, 9-11 time a fucking thousandīuck like Berkeley housing, my Glock is so arousing It got me kicking in the do' of folks I don't even know It's got me doing shit a nigga never even had done befo' See it's a demon inside of me and I'm thinking it's that dope Woke up today I was steaming, cause when I found out I was not dreamingīecause the host that afloats me the most was a goddamm demon. Voted me the King of Darkness, voted me to be really heartlessĪll up in my spirit they march, they making me start sparking at the targets I was ice age, another reason Tecca Nina won't have any light days Gave me the gun when I ran up in dealings in ninth grade, with a slight rage I'm talking about those things that make you do bad thingsīeating the hell outa people making me mad mayne It's wanting to give me way more of it, they want me to lug it through the mudĪnd thus the reason with happy people I'm disgusted The reason I'm super soaking in the pain. It is the reason I bang, it is definitely the reason I slang Loving making her silly because I done they friend It is the reason I be freaking a women deeper This the reason I sit at the window with the millie This the reason I ain't at ease and currently on the brink of pot Yo, it make me wanna drink a lot, go up in the pink wit not There's a demon inside a me! Can I kill it? Hell naw! There's a demon inside of me! Can I kill it? Hell naw!Ĭan I kill it? Hell naw! Can I kill it? Hell naw! I knew I was a special one who had a little moreĪnd they wondered why I was plumb, rotten to the core When I was one, and a two, and a three, and a four

demons song keep on living

Y'knahmsayin? A lot of demons, a lot of demons, a lot of demons. So I know a lot of demons come to my shows, as well as angels What makes me a demon is lust, I'm girl crazyĪnd that's why I couldn't keep my wife, y'knahmsayin?Īnd that's the lust demons living within meĪnd uh, but my heart, love big, y'knahmsayin? I'm an angel-slash-demon, man y'knahmsayin?















Demons song keep on living